Contact

State Coordination Office
Jess Cuddihy
Manager
Queensland Music Festival
jess@rasn.org.au
(07) 3010 6617
Amber Lenoy
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Queensland Music Festival
amber@rasn.org.au
(07) 3010 6622
Cape York and the Torres Strait Far North Queensland North Queensland
Waratah Nicholls
Regional Arts Officer (Cooktown)
Cook Shire Council
wnicholls@cook.qld.gov.au
(07) 4082 0500 or 0436 806 343
Melissa Robertson
Program Manager (Cairns)
Arts Nexus
admin@artsnexus.com.au
0412 570 701
Madonna Davies
Regional Arts Officer (Townsville)
Queensland Music Festival
madonna@rasn.org.au
049 224 7421
Central Queensland
Julie Barratt
Regional Arts Officer (0.8 FTE, Rockhampton)
Central Queensland University
j.barratt@cqu.edu.au
Wanda Bennett
Regional Arts Project Officer (0.4 FTE, Mackay)
Central Queensland University
w.bennett@cqu.edu.au
Trudie Leigo
Regional Arts Project Officer (0.4 FTE, Bundaberg)
Central Queensland University
t.leigo@cqu.edu.au
Western Queensland
Belinda Hardy
Regional Arts Officer
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
Belinda@redridge.org.au
Louise Campbell
Manager
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
louise@redridge.org.au
0428 397 319
Joyce Crombie
Aboriginal Arts and Cultural Officer
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
joyce@redridge.org.au
South East Queensland North South West Queensland Ipswich and Logan
Katie Edmiston
Manager – Regional Arts Services Network
Creative Alliance Queensland
manager@creativealliance.org.au
0413 512 876
Michelle Blair
Regional Arts Officer (Toowoomba)
Empire Theatre Projects
michelle@empiretheatre.com.au
0488 289 405
Ant McKenna
Arts Engagement Officer
BEMAC
ant@bemac.org.au
(07) 3391 4433