Contact

State Coordination OfficeCape York and the Torres Strait IslandsFar North Queensland
Jess Cuddihy
Manager
Queensland Music Festival
(07) 3010 6617
jess@rasn.org.au
Amber Lenoy
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Queensland Music Festival
(07) 3010 6622
amber@rasn.org.au
Waratah Nicholls
Regional Arts Officer (Cooktown)
Cook Shire Council
(07) 4082 0500 or 0436 806 343
wnicholls@cook.qld.gov.au
Melissa Roberts
Program Manager (Cairns)
Arts Nexus
0412 570 701
admin@artsnexus.com.au
Central Queensland
Nickeema Williams
Indigenous Project Officer (Woorabinda)
Central Queensland University
n.williams@cqu.edu.au
Julie Barratt
Regional Arts Project Officer (0.8 FTE, Rockhampton)
Central Queensland University j.barratt@cqu.edu.au
Wanda Bennett
Regional Arts Project Officer
(0.4 FTE, Mackay)
Central Queensland University w.bennett@cqu.edu.au
Trudie Leigo
Regional Arts Project Officer
(0.4 FTE, Bundaberg)
Central Queensland University
t.leigo@cqu.edu.au
Western Queensland
Belinda Hardy
Regional Arts Officer
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland)Ltd
Belinda@redridge.org.au
Gretchen Hayman
Project Support Officer
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
gretchen@redridge.org.au
Louise Campbell
Manager
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
0428 397 319
louise@redridge.org.au
Joyce Crombie
Aboriginal Arts and Cultural Officer
Red Ridge (Interior Queensland) Ltd
joyce@redridge.org.au
South East Queensland NorthSouth West QueenslandIpswich and LoganNorth Queensland
Katie Edmiston
Manager
Creative Alliance Queensland
0413 512 876
manager@creativealliance.org.au
Michelle Blair
Regional Arts Officer (Toowoomba)
Empire Theatre Projects
0488 289 405 michelle@empiretheatre.com.au
Marlee Middis
RASN Officer
BEMAC
0433 655 625
marlee@bemac.org.au
Madonna Davies
Regional Arts Officer (Townsville)
Queensland Music Festival
047 659 0004
madonna@rasn.org.au